Categories

ABOUT THIS BOOK

PUBLISHER:

Orion
FORMAT: Paperback
ISBN: 9781409159681
RRP: £13.99
PAGES: 352
PUBLICATION DATE: April 20, 2017

CATEGORIES

Don’t Look For Me

By (author) Mason Cross

Don’t look for me.

It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn’t search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.

He’ll come for you.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people – dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who’s on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.

Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller – perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

Share this