Categories

ABOUT THIS BOOK

PUBLISHER:

Headline Publishing Group
FORMAT: Hardback
ISBN: 9781472235046
RRP: £16.99
PAGES: 384
PUBLICATION DATE: May 17, 2018

CATEGORIES

I Will Find You (Seal Island 2)

By (author) Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. Set on the mysterious Seal Island, I WILL FIND YOU is a beautiful, heartrending and gripping novel, perfect for those who loved The Time Traveller’s Wife and The Notebook. ‘A treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson’ Daily Express on Keep Me SafeWhen her mother dies, heartbroken Cora seeks solace on a remote Scottish island. Alone in a crumbling cottage inaccessible at high tide, she discovers the stones have their secrets. Nearly three hundred years ago, a young woman sought shelter here, also racked with sorrow. As Cora unravels a haunting story of love and loss, she realises the past may hold the key to her own future happiness…

Share this