Categories

ABOUT THIS BOOK

PUBLISHER:

Scholastic
FORMAT: Paperback / softback
ISBN: 9780702305184
RRP: £5.99
PAGES: 32
PUBLICATION DATE: June 3, 2021

CATEGORIES

The Scarecrows’ Wedding Sticker Book

By (author) Julia Donaldson; Illustrated by Axel Scheffler

Join in with the Betty O’Barley and Harry O’Hay’sfun in this fabulous sticker activity book based onthe bestselling book The Scarecrows’ Wedding, by the duobehind The Gruffalo and Stick Man.Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Can youfind all the things Betty and Harry need for their wedding? Andwhat would be on your list if you were to get ready for an importantday? Draw your own scarecrow, unjumble words and match the pairswith this treasure trove of endless fun!Jam-packed with sticker activities themed around the originalbook, this is the perfect companion activity book for fans ofJulia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.Includes over 400 stickersHours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spotthe difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’swork

Share this